Home Page


Artist start date: 1998

View the M83:
Discography (29 events / 11 studio albums / 13 products)
Videography (5 Music Videos)
Compilation Appearances
Memorabilia (0 items)
Gigography (0 gigs)
Trackography - all individual tracks (0 tracks)
Trackography - all non-live versions of tracks
Trackography - all tracks played live


Official Web Site icon Official Web Site
Twitter icon Twitter
Facebook icon Facebook
YouTube icon YouTube
Vimeo icon Vimeo


no personnel information currently available

Assimilated News via CyberNoise

  • 24/04/2023: M83 @M83 to reissue 'Oblivion' soundtrack for its 40th anniversary as a limited edition double 140g grey and white swirl vinyl LP set in July 2023 via @MondoNews
  • 23/09/2019: M83 @M83 post video for 'Feelings'
  • 16/09/2019: M83 @M83 post video for 'Lune De Fiel'
  • 09/09/2019: M83 @M83 post video for 'Temple Of Sorrow'
  • 15/07/2019: M83 @M83 to release new album 'DSVII' on 20/09/2019 via @naiverecords / @MuteUSA
  • 11/03/2019: M83 @M83 to release new soundtrack album 'Knife + Heart' on 08/03/2019 via @MuteUSA
  • 21/08/2017: M83 @M83 post video for 'Do It, Try It (David Wilson Version)'
  • 19/12/2016: M83 @M83 releases digital single 'Road Blaster (Remixes)'
  • 07/03/2016: M83 @M83 to release new album 'Junk' on 08/04/2016 via @naiverecords / @MuteUSA stream Do It, Try It
  • 22/02/2016: M83 @M83 to reissue 'Oblivion' soundtrack as limited edition vinyl LP (6000 copies) on 11/03/2016 via @MondoNews
  • 21/12/2015: M83 @M83 to release new album in 2016
  • 19/10/2015: M83 @M83 releases digital rarities compilation 'Saturdays = Youth Remixes And B Sides' today
  • 23/03/2015: EMIC: An Interstellar Time Capsule official film trailer teases new @jeanmicheljarre with @M83 track 'Glory'
  • 13/10/2014: M83 @M83 post video for 'Moonchild'
  • 22/09/2014: M83 @M83 post video for 'In The Cold I'm Standing' via @DazedMagazine @MuteUSA
  • 25/08/2014: M83 @M83 posts video for 'Lower Your Eyelids To Die With The Sun' @MuteUSA @MuteUK
  • 28/07/2014: Mute @MuteUSA to reissue M83 @M83 'M83', 'Dead Cities, Red Seas & Lost Ghosts'+'Before the Dawn Heals Us' albums
  • 17/03/2014: M83 @M83 to release soundtrack album 'You And The Night' on LP/CD 31/03/2014 Amazon UK USA
  • 15/04/2013: Officially stream M83's @M83 'Oblivion' soundtrack online -
  • 11/12/2012: M83 @M83 post video for 'Wait' -
  • 29/10/2012: M83 @M83 post video for 'Steve McQueen' -
  • 21/05/2012: M83 @M83 to release new single 'Reunion' on 28/05/2012 pre-order on iTunes here - or view the new teaser video on YouTube -


Reference = 4076
Link to this page = (how to link to this web site - details)

Spotted any errors or omissions? Contact us with the details quoting the above page link and we'll update the database.
© » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site
part of the World Wide Release DataBase Logo network
To comply with European Union law your continued use of this website gives your consent to allow this website to create a cookie on your computer for site analytics. This website also uses cookies to make your browsing experience easier and more secure. See our Privacy Policy for more information including a list of cookies that this site uses.
© » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site
part of the World Wide Release DataBase Logo network
Burning Helix may earn commission from qualifying purchases made via affiliate links on this site