Home Page


Artist start date: unknown

View the Liars:
Discography (49 events / 11 studio albums / 173 products)
Videography (10 Music Videos)
Compilation Appearances
Memorabilia (0 items)
Gigography (4 gigs)
Trackography - all individual tracks (0 tracks)
Trackography - all non-live versions of tracks
Trackography - all tracks played live


Official Web Site icon Official Web Site
Twitter icon Twitter
Facebook icon Facebook
YouTube icon YouTube


no personnel information currently available

Articles relating to Liars

Assimilated News via CyberNoise

  • 03/10/2022: Liars @LiarsOfficial to reissue 'Drum's Not Dead' on limited edition recycled coloured vinyl LP 18/11/2022 via @MuteUK
  • 01/08/2022: Liars @LiarsOfficial to reissue 'They Were Wrong, So We Drowned' on limited edition recycled coloured vinyl LP 16/09/2022 via @MuteUK: • USA • UK
  • 23/05/2022: Liars @LiarsOfficial to reissue 'They Threw Us All In A Trench And Stuck A Monument On Top' on limited edition recycled coloured vinyl LP 22/07/2022 via @MuteUK / Blast First: • USA • Germany • UK
  • 02/08/2021: Liars @LiarsOfficial post video for 'From What The Never Was' (directed by Clemens Habicht)
  • 21/06/2021: Liars @LiarsOfficial post video for 'Big Appetite [Single Edit]'
  • 24/05/2021: Liars @LiarsOfficial to release new album 'The Apple Drop' on LP/CD/Digital 06/08/2021 via @MuteUK. Pre-order now: • UK • USA • Germany
  • 01/10/2018: Liars @LiarsOfficial post video for 'Murdrum'
  • 03/09/2018: Liars @LiarsOfficial to release new album 'Titles With The Word Fountain' (TWTWF, a sequel to TFCF) on 21/09/2018 via @MuteUK | (cassette limited to 30 copies via mail order!!!)
  • 03/09/2018: Liars @LiarsOfficial / Tropical Fuck Storm @tfs_theband to release new split single 'Total 3 Part Saga / The Happiest Guy Around' on 28/09/2018 via Famous Class Records @FAMOUSCLASS |
  • 23/07/2018: Liars @LiarsOfficial post video for 'Helsingor Lane'
  • 02/07/2018: Liars @LiarsOfficial post video for 'No Now Not Your Face'
  • 28/05/2018: Liars @LiarsOfficial to release new soundtrack album '1/1' on 20/07/2018 via @MuteUK |
  • 28/05/2018: Liars @LiarsOfficial post video for 'Liquorice'
  • 26/02/2018: Liars @LiarsOfficial release new digital single 'VFCF' (Variations From Crying Fountain) via @MuteUK
  • 02/10/2017: Liars @LiarsOfficial post video for 'Staring At Zero'
  • 04/09/2017: Liars @LiarsOfficial post video for 'Cred Woes'
  • 31/07/2017: Liars @LiarsOfficial offer FREE download of 'The Grand Delusional'
  • 03/07/2017: Liars @LiarsOfficial to release new album 'TFCF' on 25/08/2017 via @MuteUK --> stream 'Cred Woes' now
  • 22/05/2017: Liars @LiarsOfficial to release new album in August 2017 via @MuteUK. View teasers -->
  • 08/12/2014: Liars @LiarsOfficial offer FREE download of 'Mask Maker (Extended Version)' + watch new video
  • 06/10/2014: Liars @LiarsOfficial to release new single 'I’m No Gold' on 04/11/2014 via @MuteUK watch the video @MuteUSA
  • 25/08/2014: Liars @LiarsOfficial announce autumn 2014 European tour dates @MuteUK
  • 07/07/2014: Liars @LiarsOfficial video for new single 'Pro Anti Anti' now available to watch on YouTube
  • 23/06/2014: Liars @LiarsOfficial post video for new single 'Pro Anti Anti' via @NOWNESS
  • 26/05/2014: Liars @LiarsOfficial new single 'Pro Anti Anti' limited 12" vinyl now available to pre-order from MuteBank @MuteUK
  • 05/05/2014: Officially stream the Factory Floor @factoryfloor remix of Liars @LiarsOfficial 'Pro Anti Anti' new single
  • 28/04/2014: Liars @LiarsOfficial to release new single 'Pro Anti Anti' on 09/06/2014 via @MuteUK inc special limited 12" vinyl
  • 07/04/2014: Liars @LiarsOfficial post video for 'Mess On A Mission' via @urbanoutfitters @MuteUSA @MuteUK
  • 17/03/2014: Liars @LiarsOfficial announce @recordstoreday @RSDUK limited edition 'Mess On A Mission' string embedded 12" vinyl
  • 17/03/2014: Officially stream the new Liars @LiarsOfficial album 'Mess' pre-order on iTunes
  • 10/02/2014: Liars @LiarsOfficial to release new single 'Mess On A Mission' on 17/03/2014 via @MuteUK stream Silent Servant remix
  • 03/02/2014: Liars @LiarsOfficial new album 'Mess' preorders now available iTunes or the Liars store
  • 03/02/2014: Liars @LiarsOfficial 'Mess' to be released on very limited clear vinyl LP with handmade cover (500 copies worldwide)
  • 20/01/2014: Liars @LiarsOfficial to release new album "Mess" on 24/03/2014 via @MuteUK trailer + listen
  • 18/11/2013: Liars post teaser video for new material coming March 2014 -
  • 20/05/2013: Liars offer 2 FREE downloads - + post new 'I Saw You From The Lifeboat' video -
  • 15/04/2013: Liars announce shows in the US, Europe + UK in May+June 2013 +
  • 03/04/2013: Liars post video for 'The Exact Colour Of Doubt' -
  • 11/02/2013: Liars release new video for the 'WIXIW' title track -
  • 01/10/2012: Liars offer a FREE download of 'Brats (Cadence Weapon Remix)' -
  • 06/08/2012: Liars announce a new single 'Brats' and tour dates
  • 25/06/2012: Liars announce October/November UK and European tour -
  • 14/05/2012: Liars have announced summer 2012 tour dates -
  • 30/04/2012: Liars' new single 'No.1 Against The Rush' out on 28/05/2012 and new album 'WIXIW' out on 04/06/2012 via Mute, details and pre-order including some tasty limited editions -
  • 23/04/2012: Liars have released a video on YouTube for their new single 'No.1 Against The Rush' -
  • 02/04/2012: Liars' new album will be titled 'WIXIW' to be released via Mute on 05/06/2012 -
  • 20/12/2011: Liars launch their brand new web site -


Reference = 3904
Link to this page = (how to link to this web site - details)

Spotted any errors or omissions? Contact us with the details quoting the above page link and we'll update the database.
© » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site
part of the World Wide Release DataBase Logo network
To comply with European Union law your continued use of this website gives your consent to allow this website to create a cookie on your computer for site analytics. This website also uses cookies to make your browsing experience easier and more secure. See our Privacy Policy for more information including a list of cookies that this site uses.
© » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site
part of the World Wide Release DataBase Logo network
Burning Helix may earn commission from qualifying purchases made via affiliate links on this site