Home Page

Diamond Version

Artist start date: unknown

View the Diamond Version:
Discography (10 events / 1 studio album / 20 products)
Videography (0 Music Videos)
Compilation Appearances
Memorabilia (0 items)
Gigography (1 gig)
Trackography - all individual tracks (0 tracks)
Trackography - all non-live versions of tracks
Trackography - all tracks played live


Official Web Site icon Official Web Site
Twitter icon Twitter


no personnel information currently available

Assimilated News via CyberNoise

  • 26/05/2014: Officially stream @Carter_Tutti remix of @Diamond_Version's 'Were You There' featuring Neil Tennant of @petshopboys
  • 28/04/2014: Diamond Version @Diamond_Version new album 'CI (Corporate Identity)' LP/CD preorders now live
  • 21/04/2014: Diamond Version @Diamond_Version to release new album 'CI' on 30/05/2014 via @MuteUK stream 'Were You There?' now
  • 14/04/2014: 10 minutes of Diamond Version @Diamond_Version live in Prague 28 March 2014 in 1080p HD via @EBnet
  • 28/10/2013: Diamond Version release '1-5' digital collection including exclusive Martin L. Gore remix -
  • 27/08/2013: Diamond Version announce gigs, new video, and EP1-5 bundle + UK tickets for gig 19/09/2013 on sale now - + new video from EP5 -
  • 17/06/2013: Diamond Version to release 'EP5' on 17/06/2013 (digital) 08/07/2013 (vinyl) via Mute -
  • 20/05/2013: Diamond Version Announce full details of their debut world tour -
  • 04/03/2013: Diamond Version to release 'EP4' on 25/03/2013 via Mute -
  • 28/01/2013: Diamond Version are to release their 'EP3' on 28/01/2013 via Mute - + watch the video -
  • 26/11/2012: Diamond Version release new 'EP2' video -
  • 13/11/2012: Diamond Version Release a new video/music teaser for EP2 via YouTube -
  • 01/10/2012: Diamond Version aka Alva Noto and Byetone (Carsten Nicolai and Olaf Bender) Will release a series of five 12' EPs on Mute Records. A limited edition box set of them all is also available via Bleep -
  • 17/09/2012: Diamond Version premiere their video for 'Empowering Change' -
  • 25/06/2012: Diamond Version to release their new EP 'Technology At The Speed Of Life / Empowering Change' on 23/07/2012 via Mute Records -


Reference = 1850
Link to this page = (how to link to this web site - details)

Spotted any errors or omissions? Contact us with the details quoting the above page link and we'll update the database.
© » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site
part of the World Wide Release DataBase Logo network
To comply with European Union law your continued use of this website gives your consent to allow this website to create a cookie on your computer for site analytics. This website also uses cookies to make your browsing experience easier and more secure. See our Privacy Policy for more information including a list of cookies that this site uses.
© » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site
part of the World Wide Release DataBase Logo network
Burning Helix may earn commission from qualifying purchases made via affiliate links on this site